Allow me to introduce to you, the new leaders at the United States of America Futsal Federation:

Each of the leaders mentioned above was selected for their experience and qualifications in the sport of Futsal. The first person to announce is Mrs. Kayleen Martins who is the new Commissioner of the American Futsal League
Next is Mr. Usman Ishfaq who is the new Secretary General of the USA Futsal Federation.
Finally, Mr. Steve Scott is the new Vice President of the USAFF.
We will be introducing each person with a more in depth description of their qualifications and expertise so stay tuned to this website for more information in the near future.
Be sure to comment below and share this with all of your futsal friends.


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *